Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Munoz keeps you updated during the procedure and makes sure you are comfortable.
Olivia G.
Submitted 07/01/21
I’m pleasantly satisfied with the excellent treatment I have received from Dr. Monica Muñoz. She’s nice, kind, and professional.
Arthur T.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am always pleased with my experience
Richard B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Rapid response to my loose crown. Jolly good job. Pleasant atmosphere.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Munoz is very thorough. I have been going to for a number of years and have always been satisfied. I recommend her to everyone.
Maria V.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great service and friendly staff
Linda T.
Submitted 01/28/21
The Staffing was kind, the facility was clean. Dr. Munoz is Honest and Comforting.
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great work, very professional and a friendly atmosphere.
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/11/20
The most comprehensive exam I have ever had. Dr Munoz takes the time to explain your X-rays, color pictures etc. so you leave knowing the state your teeth and gums are in. Her prices are fair.I highly recommend Dr. Munoz
Lisa V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Munoz is a very experienced Dentist. She is extremely Professional and does very good dental work! She has a very nice staff too. Give her a try you will not be disappointed!
David M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Munoz makes visiting the dentist a pleasure.
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great dentist, excellent!
Stephanie I.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Muñoz was amazing! During my first visit at her office, she took her time to talk to me as a new patient. I appreciated her thoroughness and professionalism. I also had a pleasant experience with from scheduling my visit to scheduling my next with Gabby at the front desk. Thank you!
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent Dentist, very fair! Going for years with with positive results. Good Dentists are hard to find!
Blaine G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I appreciate her professionalism and expertise. I've always dreaded a trip to the dentist. She makes me feel comfortable and gives thorough explanations on treatments and procedures.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/29/19
It is always a positive! Dr. Munoz knows that I am a little apprehensive and will talk to me about something positive. It definitely helps with my nervousness.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Munoz is outstanding both professionally and personally! She does high quality work and really cares about the personal care of her patients. She treats her patients like family. I highly recommend her!
Roger W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Good
Susan C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Munoz was quick and listened to my concerns.
Denise K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love it

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO