Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Munoz is thorough, thoughtful, and friendly!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I chose Dr. Munoz based on her experience and reviews. I was not disappointed. She gave me a very thorough exam and explained the results, x-rays treatment plan in a detailed and professional manner. Very impressed with my first visit and I look forward to getting some long needed dental work.
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very nice experience. She is very good and thorough
Arthur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Munoz is more than just a Dentist, we have developed a friendship and are able to share experiences every time I go in for an appointment. I feel that she very thorough and am completely satisfied.
Elvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Munoz is a great dentist. My first visit was longer than my usual dental visits because they made sure to take full X-rays and run tests. Her assistant made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Munoz looked over every tooth, and explained in detail if she noticed something. She isn’t like others who push and try to sell you different products or services. She just recommends. She is amazing and I can’t wait for my next appointment.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice, clean, professional and informative.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr Munoz is always professional and the office is friendly and welcoming. Thank you Dr Munoz and staff.
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I am happy and satisfied with the treatment that Dr Munoz has given me. I am very nervous and sensitive and her kindness ,patience and professionalism have made easier for me to take care my teeth.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I have been going to this dental practice for more than 15 years. Dr. Munoz has always been and continues to be very professional and consistently attentive. Her staff is also exceptional. I would highly recommend Dr. Munoz.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone in the office is a joh to interact with.
Gisela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Munoz is a wonderful dentist. She has a soft hand, I did not feel any discomfort during my visit. She makes going to dentist a pleasant experience. Her staff is always very friendly and professional.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very personable
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Munoz is a gifted dentist. She is socially engaging, professional, and quite knowledgeable in her field. Both she and her staff provide an inviting atmosphere for patients. I highly recommend her.
Josh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The dentist visit as usual went smoothly and Dr. Munoz as always did a great job with my teeth cleaning. Thank you Dr. Munoz for playing cool music during my visit.
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Munoz!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great! Very Professional & polite, very knowledgeable too! It was a joy having my teeth cleaned!
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful & knowledgeable. She walked me through all the pictures of my teeth, gums, tongue, etc. Thank you Dr. Munoz
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Exceptional. Dr. Munoz REALLY took the time to explain the treatment plan and explain my situation in easy to understand terms!
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great job repairing my front tooth which lost an old filling!!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Munoz is an excellent, caring dentist. She makes sure I understand what she's doing and am comfortable.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO