Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Munoz!
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great! Very Professional & polite, very knowledgeable too! It was a joy having my teeth cleaned!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful & knowledgeable. She walked me through all the pictures of my teeth, gums, tongue, etc. Thank you Dr. Munoz
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Exceptional. Dr. Munoz REALLY took the time to explain the treatment plan and explain my situation in easy to understand terms!
Joy B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great job repairing my front tooth which lost an old filling!!
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Munoz is an excellent, caring dentist. She makes sure I understand what she's doing and am comfortable.
David C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care.
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/22/22
The best!
Cindy C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great personalized patient care. Always feel like I have been well taken care of when I leave.
Julie B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Appreciated that the dentist remembered my plan and took the time to come out and give me reminders and options.
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/24/22
very friendly and caring
Maria U.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always great. Very attentive and thorough.
Adrian R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice will explain what she going to do staff is very helpful and nice
Angela V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Munoz is very thorough and does a great job letting you know what she's doing as she's doing it, and also keeping you informed on your own care.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Munoz explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable.
Lisa V.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very Professional and very clean with Covid, extreme measures taken to keep patients safe!
Salvador E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent service, friendly staff.
James A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Monica and her staff always get the job done
Richard D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent work by the entire staff.
Lindsey I.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Muñoz is truly the best dentist ever! I’ve been a loyal patient for 5+ years and recommended my family to her. She is gentle but a perfectionist at the same time.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO