Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Munoz is very thorough and does a great job letting you know what she's doing as she's doing it, and also keeping you informed on your own care.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Munoz explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable.
Lisa V.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very Professional and very clean with Covid, extreme measures taken to keep patients safe!
Salvador E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent service, friendly staff.
James A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Monica and her staff always get the job done
Richard D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent work by the entire staff.
Lindsey I.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Muñoz is truly the best dentist ever! I’ve been a loyal patient for 5+ years and recommended my family to her. She is gentle but a perfectionist at the same time.
Gerardo L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent service!!
Erazo S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great costumer service, from the front desk to final result. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very informative during procedure.
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Munoz identified the cause of my tooth sensitivity and provided recommendations.
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr. Munoz is a joy to be around! She is professional, friendly, and she is on top of all things concerning teeth. We trust her completely; her advice has never been wrong.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Munoz keeps you updated during the procedure and makes sure you are comfortable.
Olivia G.
Submitted 07/01/21
I’m pleasantly satisfied with the excellent treatment I have received from Dr. Monica Muñoz. She’s nice, kind, and professional.
Arthur T.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am always pleased with my experience
Richard B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Rapid response to my loose crown. Jolly good job. Pleasant atmosphere.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Munoz is very thorough. I have been going to for a number of years and have always been satisfied. I recommend her to everyone.
Maria V.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great service and friendly staff
Linda T.
Submitted 01/28/21
The Staffing was kind, the facility was clean. Dr. Munoz is Honest and Comforting.
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great work, very professional and a friendly atmosphere.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO