Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Munoz is more than just a Dentist, we have developed a friendship and are able to share experiences every time I go in for an appointment. I feel that she very thorough and am completely satisfied.
Elvia V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Munoz is a great dentist. My first visit was longer than my usual dental visits because they made sure to take full X-rays and run tests. Her assistant made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Munoz looked over every tooth, and explained in detail if she noticed something. She isn’t like others who push and try to sell you different products or services. She just recommends. She is amazing and I can’t wait for my next appointment.
Joy B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice, clean, professional and informative.
Jan B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr Munoz is always professional and the office is friendly and welcoming. Thank you Dr Munoz and staff.
Olivia G.
Submitted 08/04/22
I am happy and satisfied with the treatment that Dr Munoz has given me. I am very nervous and sensitive and her kindness ,patience and professionalism have made easier for me to take care my teeth.
Annette M.
Submitted 07/29/22
I have been going to this dental practice for more than 15 years. Dr. Munoz has always been and continues to be very professional and consistently attentive. Her staff is also exceptional. I would highly recommend Dr. Munoz.
David C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone in the office is a joh to interact with.
Gisela R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Munoz is a wonderful dentist. She has a soft hand, I did not feel any discomfort during my visit. She makes going to dentist a pleasant experience. Her staff is always very friendly and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very personable
Paul O.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Munoz is a gifted dentist. She is socially engaging, professional, and quite knowledgeable in her field. Both she and her staff provide an inviting atmosphere for patients. I highly recommend her.
Josh C.
Submitted 07/06/22
The dentist visit as usual went smoothly and Dr. Munoz as always did a great job with my teeth cleaning. Thank you Dr. Munoz for playing cool music during my visit.
Casey C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Munoz!
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great! Very Professional & polite, very knowledgeable too! It was a joy having my teeth cleaned!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful & knowledgeable. She walked me through all the pictures of my teeth, gums, tongue, etc. Thank you Dr. Munoz
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Exceptional. Dr. Munoz REALLY took the time to explain the treatment plan and explain my situation in easy to understand terms!
Joy B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great job repairing my front tooth which lost an old filling!!
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Munoz is an excellent, caring dentist. She makes sure I understand what she's doing and am comfortable.
David C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care.
Carlos C.
Submitted 04/22/22
The best!
Cindy C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great personalized patient care. Always feel like I have been well taken care of when I leave.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO