Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent work by the entire staff.
Lindsey I.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Muñoz is truly the best dentist ever! I’ve been a loyal patient for 5+ years and recommended my family to her. She is gentle but a perfectionist at the same time.
Gerardo L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent service!!
Erazo S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great costumer service, from the front desk to final result. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very informative during procedure.
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Munoz identified the cause of my tooth sensitivity and provided recommendations.
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr. Munoz is a joy to be around! She is professional, friendly, and she is on top of all things concerning teeth. We trust her completely; her advice has never been wrong.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Munoz keeps you updated during the procedure and makes sure you are comfortable.
Olivia G.
Submitted 07/01/21
I’m pleasantly satisfied with the excellent treatment I have received from Dr. Monica Muñoz. She’s nice, kind, and professional.
Arthur T.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am always pleased with my experience
Richard B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Rapid response to my loose crown. Jolly good job. Pleasant atmosphere.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Munoz is very thorough. I have been going to for a number of years and have always been satisfied. I recommend her to everyone.
Maria V.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great service and friendly staff
Linda T.
Submitted 01/28/21
The Staffing was kind, the facility was clean. Dr. Munoz is Honest and Comforting.
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great work, very professional and a friendly atmosphere.
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/11/20
The most comprehensive exam I have ever had. Dr Munoz takes the time to explain your X-rays, color pictures etc. so you leave knowing the state your teeth and gums are in. Her prices are fair.I highly recommend Dr. Munoz
Lisa V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Munoz is a very experienced Dentist. She is extremely Professional and does very good dental work! She has a very nice staff too. Give her a try you will not be disappointed!
David M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Munoz makes visiting the dentist a pleasure.
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great dentist, excellent!
Stephanie I.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Muñoz was amazing! During my first visit at her office, she took her time to talk to me as a new patient. I appreciated her thoroughness and professionalism. I also had a pleasant experience with from scheduling my visit to scheduling my next with Gabby at the front desk. Thank you!

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO