Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr Munoz was very pleasurable and professional. Her staff is so friendly and accommodating.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
my first time it was very good and welcoming , friendly time I felt welcomed
Cruz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
top notch professional and very thorough
Gisela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Muñoz is wonderful. She listens to all your concerns. She always, always makes you feel comfortable. Her staff is outstanding. If you’re looking for a great dentist come and see her.
Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I really appreciate everything that Dr. Munoz does to make sure her patients are not just going to a regular dentist appointment, but she cares for the well being. She makes sure we get outside assistance if needed to finish our dental work. Thank you!
Silverio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Very accommodating to patients needs
Kimmai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I always have a great experience every time I come to see Dr Munoz. It's painless and I like that she only does x-ray of my mouth once a year.
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Munoz has been my dentist for 10 years! She and her staff is personable and make you feel so welcome. Dr. Munoz explains procedures in detail, which I greatly appreciate. She is patient and just the nicest person.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Comfortable and relaxing! Thorough and knowledgeable! Looking forward to my new crown!
Enoch M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I have been going to Dr. Munoz for years. Ever sense she took me in last minute, when I needed a filling right before I was headed overseas. She is a consummate professional who genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Munoz.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Good and helpful.
Thayse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Munoz is an incredibly attentive dentist who always takes the time to explain everything in great detail. The office staff is friendly and efficient, always ensuring that my appointment starts on time. I highly recommend Dr. Munoz to anyone in need of dental care. Her attentiveness, thorough explanations, and genuine care make her an outstanding dentist. I am grateful to have found such a knowledgeable and compassionate professional.
Cristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
It is always easy to walk into my dentist's office because I know I will be treated as needed. I can trust that Dr. Munoz is caring for my teeth in the best way possible. I appreciate her hard work.
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always professional, considerate and thorough
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellent professional service without compromising the human aspect of the relationship.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Monica is a great dentist, that cares about her patients.
Gisela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Doctor Munoz is the best. She takes her time and is very gentle.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
As expected. Very nice.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr Munoz was very thorough and explained everything clearly to me. She took the time to make sure I understood everything.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
It was great seeing doctor again. Sorry I haven’t been back sooner.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental PPO insurances. We do not take HMO insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO