Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
She is very caring and professional.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very nice office staff and Dr Munoz has always taken excellent care of my dental needs.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Everyone in the office was friendly, thoughtful and informative. Dr. Munoz was the most thorough Dr. I've ever had. She took the time to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable.
Cristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Always a great experience when go to see Dr. Munoz. She is professional, friendly and does excellent work on caring for my teeth.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I was very please with Dr. Munoz's work.
Lashawnda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I've always had a fear of the dentist because sharp objects in my mouth gives me anxiety. In the past dentist wouldn't make the effort to comfort my anxiety. I love that Dr. Munoz cares and explains everything she's doing and what she's finding. I'm no longer fearful because I know that Dr. Munoz will take care of me and any concerns I may have. I'm very grateful.
Judie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very good..explains to you what she is doing!
DarrIn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Munoz and her staff are very personable and professional. Dr Munoz is very patient oriented and has taken time with me to explain the care that I need and she has been very helpful in providing dental education to assist me with improving my own dental health. I have greatly appreciated this and made positive changes. I’m now bringing my daughter as well.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Muñoz always informative!
Adrian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very nice dentist very nice staff helpful
Salvador G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Muñoz always makes my dental visits very relaxed. She is very informative about what she is working on for that visit.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
It was a pleasant and good visit. She is thorough and helpful with suggestions.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Professional, excellent care from Dr. and staff.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Monica is one of a kind. she has it all. You will never find anyone close to her qualities. She glows with her personality and her own style. I have been coming to her Dental Office for over 30 years and have never been in doubt of her workmanship. Thanks Monica.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Munoz is thorough, takes time to explain the procedure, friendly and professional. The office staff is great and overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you Dr Munoz
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
What can I say but EXCELLENT, professional,caring. She is articulate in her dentistry and her knowledge plus explaining every step she does. This gives you the confidence to keep going every 6 months. I have been treated with utmost care.
J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Munoz is thorough, thoughtful, and friendly!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I chose Dr. Munoz based on her experience and reviews. I was not disappointed. She gave me a very thorough exam and explained the results, x-rays treatment plan in a detailed and professional manner. Very impressed with my first visit and I look forward to getting some long needed dental work.
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very nice experience. She is very good and thorough
Arthur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Munoz is more than just a Dentist, we have developed a friendship and are able to share experiences every time I go in for an appointment. I feel that she very thorough and am completely satisfied.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental PPO insurances. We do not take HMO insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO