Testimonials & Reviews

Monica Munoz, DDS

General Dentist located in Monrovia, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Monica Munoz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Munoz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The best!
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great personalized patient care. Always feel like I have been well taken care of when I leave.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Appreciated that the dentist remembered my plan and took the time to come out and give me reminders and options.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
very friendly and caring
Maria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always great. Very attentive and thorough.
Adrian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice will explain what she going to do staff is very helpful and nice
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Munoz is very thorough and does a great job letting you know what she's doing as she's doing it, and also keeping you informed on your own care.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Munoz explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Very Professional and very clean with Covid, extreme measures taken to keep patients safe!
Salvador E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent service, friendly staff.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Monica and her staff always get the job done
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent work by the entire staff.
Lindsey I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Muñoz is truly the best dentist ever! I’ve been a loyal patient for 5+ years and recommended my family to her. She is gentle but a perfectionist at the same time.
Gerardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent service!!
Erazo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great costumer service, from the front desk to final result. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very informative during procedure.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Munoz identified the cause of my tooth sensitivity and provided recommendations.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr. Munoz is a joy to be around! She is professional, friendly, and she is on top of all things concerning teeth. We trust her completely; her advice has never been wrong.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Munoz keeps you updated during the procedure and makes sure you are comfortable.

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major dental insurances. Please contact our office for more information on insurance coverage.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO 100/200/300 Networks
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
DenteMax PPO
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Metlife PPO
Principal Dental PPO
UFCW
United Concordia PPO